top of page
CSpa Wellness Branches

BRANCHES

CSpa Wellness

Our Branches vary according to property, please note that CSpa Wellness branches do not have spa facilities.

GAUTENG

CSpa Wellness The Blyde

010 541 0564 | WhatsApp 066 323 3283

theblyde@camelotwellness.co.za

The Blyde, Bronkhorstspruit Rd, Willow Park Manor,

Pretoria East

Operating Hours

Monday - Saturday 9am - 6pm

Sundays & Public Holidays 9am - 5pm

CSpa Wellness Amsterdam

012 942 9563 | amsterdam@camelotwellness.co.za

Corner Jacaranda & Amsterdam Drive

Olivedale

Operating Hours

Tuesday - Saturday 9am - 6pm

Sundays & Public Holidays 9am - 5pm

CSpa Wellness Greenstone Ridge

064 625 5059 | greenstoneridge@camelotwellness.co.za

Stoneridge Drive Cnr Emerald Boulevard

Greenstone Hill

Operating Hours

Tuesday - Saturday 9am - 6pm

Sundays & Public Holidays 9am - 5pm

CSpa Wellness at Kikuyu, Waterfall

010 541 0002 | WhatsApp 0791382979

kikuyu@camelotwellness.co.za

Corner Maxwell & Pretoria Main Road, Waterfall Estate

Operating Hours

Monday - Sunday 9am - 6pm

CSpa Wellness The Reid, Linbro Park

010 541 0840 | reid@camelotwellness.co.za

Reid Avenue, Linbro Park

Operating Hours

Monday - Sunday 9am - 6pm

CSpa Wellness Westlake Eco-Estate, Modderfontein

010 541 0822 | WhatsApp 0769760465

westlake@camelotwellness.co.za

Westfield Road, Modderfontein

Operating Hours

Monday - Sunday 9am - 6pm

CSpa Wellness at The Whisken

010 541 0596 | 076 692 8132 WhatsApp

whisken@camelotwellness.co.za

Cnr Ethel & Whisken Avenue, Crowthorne, Kyalami

Operating Hours

Monday - Saturday 9am - 6pm

Sundays & Public Holidays 9am - 5pm

CSpa Wellness at Munyaka Lifestyle Estate

010 541 0578 | 072 659 8622 WhatsApp

munyaka@camelotwellness.co.za

Mia Drive, Waterfall, Midrand

Operating Hours

Monday - Saturday 9am - 6pm

Sundays & Public Holidays 9am - 5pm

CSpa Wellness at Thaba - Eco Village Lifestyle Centre

010 541 2464 | WhatsApp 079 106 8962

thaba@camelotwellness.co.za

Kliprivier Drive, Rietvlei, Johannesburg South

Operating Hours

Monday - Sunday 9am - 6pm

NOW OPEN

CSpa Wellness Discovery Sandton

011 529 2630 | WhatsApp 069 951 4380

1dp@camelotwellness.co.za

The Ridge, Ground Floor, 1 Discovery Place, Sandton

Operating Hours

Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm

Saturday 9am - 1pm

LIMPOPO

CSpa Wellness at Khoroni Hotel

015 960 1444 | khoroni@camelotwellness.co.za

Khoroni Hotel, Mphephu Street, Thohoyandou

Operating Hours

Monday - Sunday 9am - 5pm

KWAZULU-NATAL

CSpa Wellness at Ballito Hills Lifestyle Estate

010 541 1760 | 081 701 4359 WhatsApp 

ballitohills@camelotwellness.co.za

Hills Avenue, Ballito

Operating Hours

Monday - Sunday 9am - 6pm

WESTERN CAPE

CSpa Wellness at De Zicht

010 541 0833 | 065 811 1609 WhatsApp

dezicht@camelotwellness.co.za

De Zicht Estate, Sylvia Street, Richwood, Cape Town

Operating Hours

Monday - Sunday 9am - 6pm

CSpa Wellness at The Huntsman

021 541 0027 | 071 232 9747 WhatsApp

huntsman@camelotwellness.co.za

The Huntsman, Macassar Rd, Somerset West, Cape Town

Operating Hours

Monday - Sunday 9am - 6pm

CSpa Wellness at Fynbos

021 541 0386 | 072 074 6734 WhatsApp

fynbos@camelotwellness.co.za

Fynbos Lifestyle Estate, 282 Tryall Rd, Sandown, Cape Town

Operating Hours

Monday - Sunday 9am - 6pm

CSpa Wellness Discovery Cape Town

021 527 1618 | discoveryct@camelotwellness.co.za

WhatsApp 068 755 9325

Sable Park, Bridgeways Precinct, Century City

Operating Hours

Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm

CSpa Wellness PREMIUM De Zalze

010 541 0053 | dezalze@camelotwellness.co.za

Winelands Golf Lodges, R44 Strand Road, De Zalze Winelands Golf Estate, Stellenbosch

Operating Hours

Monday - Saturday 9am - 6pm

Sunday - By Appointment

Please note, CSpa Wellness by Camelot PREMIUM De Zalze prices differ. View treatment menu here

EASTERN CAPE

CSpa Wellness at Royal St Andrews Hotel

046 604 5400 (please ask for spa) | spa@rsah.co.za

19 St. Andrews Road, Port Alfred

Operating Hours

Monday CLOSED excl. public holidays

Tuesday - Saturday 9am - 6pm

Sundays - By Appointment

CSpa Wellness Discovery Port Elizabeth

041 409 7310 Extension 77310 | ecp_wellness@discovery.co.za

BPO Building, Coega IDZ, Zone 4, Port Elizabeth

Operating Hours

Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm

bottom of page