BRANCHES

Our Branches vary according to property, please note that CSpa Wellness branches do not have spa facilities.

GAUTENG

CSpa Wellness The Blyde

010 541 0564 | theblyde@camelotwellness.co.za

The Blyde, Bronkhorstspruit Rd, Willow Park Manor,

Pretoria East

CSpa Wellness Amsterdam

012 942 9563 | amsterdam@camelotwellness.co.za

Corner Jacaranda & Amsterdam Drive

Olivedale

CSpa Wellness Greenstone Ridge

062 250 9113 | greenstoneridge@camelotwellness.co.za

Stoneridge Drive Cnr Emerald Boulevard

Greenstone Hill

CSpa Wellness at Kikuyu, Waterfall

010 541 0002 |  kikuyu@camelotwellness.co.za

Corner Maxwell & Pretoria Main Road, Waterfall Estate

CSpa Wellness The Reid, Linbro Park

010 541 0840 | reid@camelotwellness.co.za

Reid Avenue, Linbro Park

CSpa Wellness Westlake Eco-Estate, Modderfontein

010 541 0822 | westlake@camelotwellness.co.za

Westfield Road, Modderfontein

CSpa Wellness at The Whisken

010 541 0596 | whisken@camelotwellness.co.za

Cnr Ethel & Whisken Avenue, Crowthorne, Kyalami

CSpa Wellness Alexander Forbes, Sandton

011 269 1910 | WhatsApp 078 953 5952

15 West Street, Sandown

Temporarily Closed

LIMPOPO

CSpa Wellness by Camelot at Khoroni Hotel

015 960 1444 | khoroni@camelotwellness.co.za

Khoroni Hotel, Mphephu Street, Thohoyandou

WESTERN CAPE

CSpa Wellness by Camelot PREMIUM De Zalze

010 541 0053 | dezalze@camelotwellness.co.za

Winelands Golf Lodges, R44 Strand Road, De Zalze Winelands Golf Estate, Stellenbosch

CSpa Wellness by Camelot De Zicht

010 541 0833 | dezicht@camelotwellness.co.za

De Zicht Estate, Sylvia Street, Richwood, Cape Town

EASTERN CAPE

CSpa Wellness at Mantis No5

041 502 6030 | no5bymantis@camelotwellness.co.za

5 Brighton Drive, Summerstrand, Port Elizabeth

CSpa Wellness by Camelot at Royal St Andrews Hotel

046 604 5400 (please ask for spa) | spa@rsah.co.za

19 St. Andrews Road, Port Alfred

CSpa Wellness Discovery

041 409 7310 Extension 77310 | ecp_wellness@discovery.co.za

BPO Building, Coega IDZ, Zone 4, Port Elizabeth

© 2020 CSpa Wellness by Camelot | 011 880 3850 | info@camelotwellness.co.za | South Africa

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon